Lonoke County Leadership - Board of Directors
Home Purpose Information Application Alumni Steering Committee Board of Directors Programs

Board of Directors

Renee Perkins - President

Dr. Becky Foster - Vice President

Therese O'Donnell - Treasurer

Dianna Bowen - Secretary

Adam Koehler

Lisa Milam

Keith Perkins

Carrie Lair

Kay Waters

Kendra Colston

Dawn Porterfield

Brooke Wilson

Contact the Board

© 2021 Lonoke Leadership. All Rights Reserved.
Presented by Innovative Direct Marketing